te
2018 SCHEDULE
DATE SERIES TEAM EVENT TRACK LAPS/MILES TV TIME/DATE QUALIFIED FINISHED
Saturday, Feb 17 Richard Childress Racing POWERSHARES Daytona International Speedway 300 2:30 PM ET
Saturday, Feb 24 Richard Childress Racing Rinnai Atlanta Motor Speedway 250 2:00 PM ET
Saturday, Mar 3 Richard Childress Racing Boyd Gaming Las Vegas Motor Speedway 300 4:00 PM ET
Saturday, Mar 10 Richard Childress Racing DC Solar Phoenix Raceway 200 4:00 PM ET
Saturday, Mar 17 Richard Childress Racing NASCAR XFINITY Series Race at Auto Club Auto Club Speedway 300 5:00 PM ET
Saturday, Apr 7 Richard Childress Racing My Bariatric Solutions Texas Motor Speedway 300 3:00 PM ET
Saturday, Apr 14 Richard Childress Racing Fitzgerald Glider Kits Bristol Motor Speedway 300 1:00 PM ET
Friday, Apr 20 Richard Childress Racing ToyotaCare Richmond Raceway 250 7:00 PM ET
Saturday, Apr 28 Richard Childress Racing Sparks Energy Talladega Superspeedway 300 3:00 PM ET
Saturday, May 5 Richard Childress Racing OneMain Financial Dover International Speedway 200 1:30 PM ET
Saturday, May 26 Richard Childress Racing NASCAR XFINITY Series Race at Charlotte Charlotte Motor Speedway 300 1:00 PM ET
Saturday, Jun 2 Richard Childress Racing Pocono Green Pocono Raceway 250 1:00 PM ET
Saturday, Jun 9 Richard Childress Racing LTi Printing Michigan International Speedway 250 1:30 PM ET
Sunday, Jun 17 Richard Childress Racing American Ethanol Iowa Speedway 250 5:00 PM ET
Saturday, Jun 30 Richard Childress Racing NASCAR XFINITY Series Race at Chicagoland Chicagoland Speedway 300 3:30 PM ET
Friday, Jul 6 Richard Childress Racing Coca-Cola Firecracker Daytona International Speedway 250 7:30 PM ET
Friday, Jul 13 Richard Childress Racing Alsco Kentucky Speedway 300 8:00 PM ET
Saturday, Jul 21 Richard Childress Racing Lakes Region New Hampshire Motor Speedway 200 4:00 PM ET
Saturday, Jul 28 Richard Childress Racing U.S. Cellular Iowa Speedway 250 3:30 PM ET
Saturday, Aug 4 Richard Childress Racing Zippo Watkins Glen International 200 3:30 PM ET
Saturday, Aug 11 Richard Childress Racing Mid-Ohio Challenge Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course 200 3:00 PM ET
Friday, Aug 17 Richard Childress Racing Food City Bristol Motor Speedway 300 7:30 PM ET
Saturday, Aug 25 Richard Childress Racing NASCAR XFINITY Series Race at Road America Road America 180 3:00 PM ET
Saturday, Sep 1 Richard Childress Racing Sport Clips Haircuts VFW Darlington Raceway 200 3:30 PM ET
Saturday, Sep 8 Richard Childress Racing Lilly Diabetes Indianapolis Motor Speedway 250 4:00 PM ET
Saturday, Sep 15 Richard Childress Racing NASCAR XFINITY Series Race at Las Vegas Las Vegas Motor Speedway 300 5:00 PM ET
Friday, Sep 21 Richard Childress Racing NASCAR XFINITY Series Race at Richmond Richmond Raceway 250 7:30 PM ET
Saturday, Sep 29 Richard Childress Racing NASCAR XFINITY Series Race at Charlotte Charlotte Motor Speedway 300 3:00 PM ET
Saturday, Oct 6 Richard Childress Racing NASCAR XFINITY Series Race at Dover Dover International Speedway 200 3:00 PM ET
Saturday, Oct 20 Richard Childress Racing Kansas Lottery Kansas Speedway 300 2:30 PM ET
Saturday, Nov 3 Richard Childress Racing O’Reilly Auto Parts Texas Motor Speedway 300 3:30 PM ET
Saturday, Nov 10 Richard Childress Racing Ticket Galaxy Phoenix Raceway 200 3:30 PM ET
Saturday, Nov 17 Richard Childress Racing Ford EcoBoost Homestead-Miami Speedway 300 3:30 PM ET

More races to be added at a later date!