te
2019 SCHEDULE
DATE TEAM EVENT TRACK LAPS/MILES TV TIME/DATE QUALIFIED FINISHED
               
Thursday, Feb 14 Front Row Motorsports Duel at DAYTONA Daytona International Speedway 50 TBD    
Sunday, Feb 17 Front Row Motorsports DAYTONA 500 Daytona International Speedway 500 TBD    
Sunday, Feb 24 Front Row Motorsports Folds of Honor QuikTrip 500 Atlanta Motor Speedway 500 TBD    
Sunday, Mar 3 Front Row Motorsports Pennzoil 400 presented by Jiffy Lube Las Vegas Motor Speedway 400 TBD    
Sunday, Mar 10 Front Row Motorsports TicketGuardian 500 ISM Raceway 500 TBD    
Sunday, Mar 17 Front Row Motorsports Auto Club 400 Auto Club Speedway 400 TBD    
Sunday, Mar 24 Front Row Motorsports STP 500 Martinsville Speedway 500 TBD    
Sunday, Mar 31 Front Row Motorsports O’Reilly Auto Parts 500 Texas Motor Speedway 500 TBD    
Sunday, Apr 7 Front Row Motorsports Food City 500 Bristol Motor Speedway 500 TBD    
Saturday, Apr 13 Front Row Motorsports TOYOTA OWNERS 400 Richmond Raceway 400 TBD    
Sunday, Apr 28 Front Row Motorsports GEICO 500 Richmond Raceway 500 TBD    
Sunday, May 5 Front Row Motorsports Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series Race at Dover Dover International Speedway   TBD    
Saturday, May 11 Front Row Motorsports Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series Race at Kansas Kansas Speedway   TBD    
Saturday, May 18 Front Row Motorsports Monster Energy Open Charlotte Motor Speedway   TBD    
Saturday, May 18 Front Row Motorsports Monster Energy NASCAR All-Star Race Charlotte Motor Speedway   TBD    
Sunday, May 26 Front Row Motorsports Coca-Cola 600 Charlotte Motor Speedway 600 TBD    
Sunday, Jun 2 Front Row Motorsports Pocono 400 Pocono Raceway 400 TBD    
Sunday, Jun 9 Front Row Motorsports FireKeepers Casino 400 Michigan International Speedway 400 TBD    
Sunday, Jun 23 Front Row Motorsports Toyota / Save Mart 350 Sonoma Raceway 350 TBD    
Sunday, Jun 30 Front Row Motorsports Overton’s 400 Chicagoland Speedway 400 TBD    
Saturday, Jul 6 Front Row Motorsports Coke Zero Sugar 400 Daytona International Speedway 400 TBD    
Saturday, Jul 13 Front Row Motorsports Quaker State 400 Presented by Walmart Kentucky Speedway 400 TBD    
Sunday, Jul 21 Front Row Motorsports New Hampshire 301 New Hampshire Motor Speedway 301 TBD    
Sunday, Jul 28 Front Row Motorsports Gander Outdoors 400 Pocono Raceway 400 TBD    
Sunday, Aug 4 Front Row Motorsports GoBowling at The Glen Watkins Glen International   TBD    
Sunday, Aug 11 Front Row Motorsports Consumers Energy 400 Michigan International Speedway 400 TBD    
Saturday, Aug 17 Front Row Motorsports Bass Pro Shops NRA Night Race Bristol Motor Speedway   TBD    
Sunday, Sep 1 Front Row Motorsports Bojangles’ Southern 500 Darlington Raceway 500 TBD    
Sunday, Sep 8 Front Row Motorsports Big Machine Vodka 400 at the Brickyard Indianapolis Motor Speedway 400 TBD    
Sunday, Sep 15 Front Row Motorsports South Point 400 Las Vegas Motor Speedway 400 TBD    
Saturday, Sep 21 Front Row Motorsports Federated Auto Parts 400 Richmond Raceway 400 TBD    
Sunday, Sep 29 Front Row Motorsports Bank of America ROVAL 400 Charlotte Motor Speedway 400 TBD    
Sunday, Oct 6 Front Row Motorsports Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series at Dover Dover International Speedway   TBD    
Sunday, Oct 13 Front Row Motorsports 1000Bulbs.com 500 Talladega Superspeedway 500 TBD    
Sunday, Oct 20 Front Row Motorsports Hollywood Casino 400 Kansas Speedway 400 TBD    
Sunday, Oct 27 Front Row Motorsports First Data 500 Matinsville Speedway 500 TBD    
Sunday, Nov 3 Front Row Motorsports AAA Texas 500 Texas Motor Speedway 500 TBD    
Sunday, Nov 10 Front Row Motorsports Can-Am 500 ISM Raceway 500 TBD    
Sunday, Nov 17 Front Row Motorsports Ford EcoBoost 400 Homestead-Miami Speedway 400 TBD