te
2019 SCHEDULE
DATE TEAM EVENT TRACK LAPS/MILES TV TIME/DATE QUALIFIED FINISHED
               
Thursday, Feb 14 Front Row Motorsports Duel at DAYTONA Daytona International Speedway 50 7:00 PM ET 18th 19th
Sunday, Feb 17 Front Row Motorsports DAYTONA 500 Daytona International Speedway 500 2:30 PM ET 33rd 36th
Sunday, Feb 24 Front Row Motorsports Folds of Honor QuikTrip 500 Atlanta Motor Speedway 500 2:00 PM ET 31st 28th
Sunday, Mar 3 Front Row Motorsports Pennzoil 400 presented by Jiffy Lube Las Vegas Motor Speedway 400 3:30 PM ET 35th 34th
Sunday, Mar 10 Front Row Motorsports TicketGuardian 500 ISM Raceway 500 3:30 PM ET 30th 20th
Sunday, Mar 17 Front Row Motorsports Auto Club 400 Auto Club Speedway 400 3:30 PM ET 32nd 26th
Sunday, Mar 24 Front Row Motorsports STP 500 Martinsville Speedway 500 2:00 PM ET 31st 29th
Sunday, Mar 31 Front Row Motorsports O’Reilly Auto Parts 500 Texas Motor Speedway 500 3:00 PM ET 29th 24th
Sunday, Apr 7 Front Row Motorsports Food City 500 Bristol Motor Speedway 500 2:00 PM ET 29th 27th
Saturday, Apr 13 Front Row Motorsports TOYOTA OWNERS 400 Richmond Raceway 400 7:30 PM ET 20th 29th
Sunday, Apr 28 Front Row Motorsports GEICO 500 Talladega 500 2:00 PM ET 18th 37th
Sunday, May 5 Front Row Motorsports Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series Race at Dover Dover International Speedway   2:00 PM ET 32nd 32nd
Saturday, May 11 Front Row Motorsports Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series Race at Kansas Kansas Speedway   7:30 PM ET 26th 21st
Saturday, May 18 Front Row Motorsports Monster Energy Open Charlotte Motor Speedway   6:00 PM ET   11th
Saturday, May 18 Front Row Motorsports Monster Energy NASCAR All-Star Race Charlotte Motor Speedway   6:00 PM ET n/a  
Sunday, May 26 Front Row Motorsports Coca-Cola 600 Charlotte Motor Speedway 600 6:00 PM ET 26th 20th
Sunday, Jun 2 Front Row Motorsports Pocono 400 Pocono Raceway 400 2:00 PM ET 30th 33rd
Sunday, Jun 9 Front Row Motorsports FireKeepers Casino 400 Michigan International Speedway 400 2:00 PM ET 30th 24th
Sunday, Jun 23 Front Row Motorsports Toyota / Save Mart 350 Sonoma Raceway 350 3:00 PM ET 28th 28th
Sunday, Jun 30 Front Row Motorsports Overton’s 400 Chicagoland Speedway 400 3:00 PM ET 38th 29th
Saturday, Jul 6 Front Row Motorsports Coke Zero Sugar 400 Daytona International Speedway 400 7:30 PM ET 31st 9th
Saturday, Jul 13 Front Row Motorsports Quaker State 400 Presented by Walmart Kentucky Speedway 400 7:30 PM ET 31st 27th
Sunday, Jul 21 Front Row Motorsports New Hampshire 301 New Hampshire Motor Speedway 301 3:00 PM ET 30th 24th
Sunday, Jul 28 Front Row Motorsports Gander Outdoors 400 Pocono Raceway 400 3:00 PM ET 22nd 23rd
Sunday, Aug 4 Front Row Motorsports GoBowling at The Glen Watkins Glen International   3:00 PM ET 26th 24th
Sunday, Aug 11 Front Row Motorsports Consumers Energy 400 Michigan International Speedway 400 3:00 PM ET 19th 25th
Saturday, Aug 17 Front Row Motorsports Bass Pro Shops NRA Night Race Bristol Motor Speedway   7:30 PM ET 27th 27th
Sunday, Sep 1 Front Row Motorsports Bojangles’ Southern 500 Darlington Raceway 500 6:00 PM ET    
Sunday, Sep 8 Front Row Motorsports Big Machine Vodka 400 at the Brickyard Indianapolis Motor Speedway 400 2:00 PM ET    
Sunday, Sep 15 Front Row Motorsports South Point 400 Las Vegas Motor Speedway 400 7:00 PM ET    
Saturday, Sep 21 Front Row Motorsports Federated Auto Parts 400 Richmond Raceway 400 7:30 PM ET    
Sunday, Sep 29 Front Row Motorsports Bank of America ROVAL 400 Charlotte Motor Speedway 400 2:30 PM ET    
Sunday, Oct 6 Front Row Motorsports Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series at Dover Dover International Speedway   2:30 PM ET    
Sunday, Oct 13 Front Row Motorsports 1000Bulbs.com 500 Talladega Superspeedway 500 2:00 PM ET    
Sunday, Oct 20 Front Row Motorsports Hollywood Casino 400 Kansas Speedway 400 2:30 PM ET    
Sunday, Oct 27 Front Row Motorsports First Data 500 Matinsville Speedway 500 3:00 PM ET    
Sunday, Nov 3 Front Row Motorsports AAA Texas 500 Texas Motor Speedway 500 3:00 PM ET    
Sunday, Nov 10 Front Row Motorsports Can-Am 500 ISM Raceway 500 2:30 PM ET    
Sunday, Nov 17 Front Row Motorsports Ford EcoBoost 400 Homestead-Miami Speedway 400 3:00 PM ET